+998 78 147 0037 info@expertpro.uz

About Company

Mission: We discover Information Technology opportunities for innovative development of Business and Society.
Vision: Strengthen leadership in IT-services market by developing the professional competencies and establishing trust relationship with Clients.
Our values:
  • Innovation. We explore new opportunities  to achieve the best results. We learn and adopt the advanced information technologies and strive to apply them first to the strategic objectives of our Clients.
  • Competence. We believe the competence is a key factor in business relations. Continuous professional development of our experts allow us to offer effective modern solutions to our Clients.
  • Responsibility. We are reliable and honest about our actions. We are responsible for our work and performance of our obligations to the Client in accordance with the norms of professional ethics.

Expert Pro company, founded in 2013 on the basis of technical department of system integrator Sharifa Com, currently, is a one of the largest IT-companies in Uzbekistan and is the leader on the IT-services providing market.

A Company portfolio includes development and implementation services of integrated solutions for information, computing and telecommunications Client systems, technical support and maintenance services as well as IT-consulting services, which are based on ITSM best practices.

Expert Pro company pays special attention to raising the level of professional skills and new competencies development. In this field Company successfully cooperates with the leading IT-hardware and software vendors including the HPE, IBM, NetApp, Oracle, Microsoft, VMware, Cisco, Avaya, Naumen and others.

The knowledge and experience of our experts allow successfully perform tasks of varying complexity and directivity from implementation and migration to the modernization and optimization of information and computing systems.

Wide portfolio of services offered by Expert Pro

discovers new opportunities for client business. Today Expert Pro is trusted by major industrial enterprises, state organizations and departments, educational and medical institutions, telecommunications companies and software vendors.


Our advantages:

  • Unique expertise. Our team, which includes the system architects, engineers and analysts, has implemented many projects of different scale and complexity. Because of this, we have gained unique experience in designing and implementing of the enterprise information systems.
  • Full service package. We offer the full package of IT-infrastructure technical support and maintenance services for the various companies, from SMB that doesn’t have own IT-resources to enterprises and large organizations whose business processes depend on the reliable and safe IT-systems operation.
  • Transparency in service delivery. We provide the clear process of the Client’s call registration and related services delivery through Service Desk.
  • System approach. We use our knowledge, best experience and broad view in information technologies to design and implement  integrated IT-solutions.

specialists_engvendors_engproject_eng service-desk_eng24na7_eng

+998 78 147 0037 info@expertpro.uz

О компании ExpertPro

 
Миссия: Мы открываем возможности информационных технологий для инновационного развития бизнеса и общества.
Видение: Укреплять лидирующие позиции на рынке IT-услуг, развивая профессиональные компетенции и доверительные отношения с Клиентами и бизнес-партнерами.
Наши ценности:
  • Новаторство. Мы изучаем новые возможности для достижения лучших результатов. Мы инвестируем в освоение передовых информационных технологий и стремимся первыми применить их для решения стратегических задач наших Клиентов.
  • Профессионализм. Мы убеждены в том, что профессионализм является ключевым фактором в деловых отношениях. Постоянное профессиональное совершенствование специалистов позволяет предлагать нашим Клиентам эффективные современные решения.
  • Ответственность. Мы надёжны и честны в отношении своих действий. Мы несем ответственность за свою работу и выполнение обязательств перед Клиентом, руководствуясь нормами профессиональной этики.

Компания Expert Pro, основанная в 2013 на базе технического отдела системного интегратора Sharifa Com, на сегодняшний день входит в число крупнейших IT-компаний Узбекистана и является лидером на рынке предоставления IT-услуг.

Портфель Компании включает услуги по разработке и внедрению комплексных решений для информационных, вычислительных и телекоммуникационных систем Клиента, услуги технической поддержки и сопровождения, а также услуги IT-консалтинга,  которые основаны на лучших ITSM практиках.

Компания Expert Pro уделяет особое внимание поддержанию квалификации и развитию новых компетенций. В этой области Компания успешно сотрудничает с лидерами-производителями IT-оборудования и программного обеспечения, в числе которых HPE, IBM, NetApp, Oracle, Microsoft, VMware, Cisco, Avaya, Naumen и другие.

Знания и опыт специалистов Expert Pro позволяют успешно выполнять задачи различной сложности и направленности, от внедрения и миграции до модернизации и оптимизации информационно-вычислительных комплексов.

Широкий портфель услуг Expert Pro открывает новые возможности для бизнеса Клиентов. Сегодня компании Expert Pro доверяют крупные производственные предприятия, государственные структуры и ведомства, образовательные и медицинские учреждения, телекоммуникационные компании и разработчики программных продуктов.


Наши преимущества:

  • Уникальная экспертиза. Наша команда, в которую входят системные архитекторы, инженеры и аналитики, реализовала множество проектов различного масштаба и сложности, благодаря чему накоплена уникальная экспертиза в области проектирования , построения и технической поддержки корпоративных информационных систем.
  • Полный пакет услуг. Мы предлагаем полный пакет услуг по технической поддержке и сопровождению IT-инфраструктуры различным организациям – от малого бизнеса, не имеющего штатных специалистов, до крупных предприятий и ведомств, бизнес-процессы которых зависят от надежной и безопасной работы IT-систем
  • Прозрачность в предоставлении услуг. Мы обеспечиваем прозрачность процессов регистрации обращения Клиента и оказания услуг с помощью специализированной системы ServiceDesk
  • Системный подход. Мы применяем наши знания, наилучший опыт и кругозор в информационных технологиях для разработки  и внедрения комплексных IT-решений.

specialists_ruvendors_ruproject_ruservice-desk_ru24na7_ru